Aktivitas

Komitee

Tobias Weibel v/o Bolero

Senior
bolero@palatia.ch
M 079 838 33 97
F15d

Levin Flury v/o Mabon

Consenior
mabon@palatia.ch
W14e

Julia Siegrist v/o Sopra

Sven Leuenberger v/o Geronimo

Leo Holliger v/o Solid

Fuxmajor
solid@palatia.ch
W14e

Burschen

Max Lachenmayer v/o Ippon

Barbara Reynoso v/o Celia

Simon Ryser v/o Gallardo

Melanie Christen v/o Gaia

Nicole Marti v/o Noreia

Füxe

Benjamin Goranin v/o Atheon

Tim Fröhlicher v/o Krösus

Joël Kellerhals v/o Casu

Thomas von Büren v/o Chronos

chronos@palatia.ch
Uhrmacher EFZ

Sarah Winistörfer v/o Yuki

Jan Stricker v/o Epos

Spefüxe

Arsenije Jevric v/o Büudigslücke

boeudigsluecke@palatia.ch
N16c

Altherren

Komitee

Emanuel Weibel v/o Ramses

Altherrenpräsident

Längackerstrasse 9
4532 Feldbrunnen
P 032 622 85 32
P 079 792 19 73
ramses@palatia.ch

Martin Schreier v/o Rustico

Kellermeister und Vizepräsident

Sandackerstrasse 12
4573 Lohn-Ammannsegg
P 032 677 00 25
P 079 616 13 07
rustico@palatia.ch

 

Markus Rubin v/o Trumpet

Kassier

Mülimatt 430
5075 Hornussen

P 078 715 11 68

trumpet@palatia.ch

Daniel Suter v/o Tremens

Aktuar / Archivar

Brühlstrasse 144
4500 Solothurn

P 079 542 80 44
tremens@palatia.ch

Urs Marti v/o Mikro

Chefredaktor

Reuslistrasse 59
4450 Sissach
P 061 971 29 21
P 076 538 40 27
AHCR@palatia.ch

Marcus Geiger v/o B’setzt

Beisitzer

Jurastrasse 7
4532 Feldbrunnen
P 032 623 32 93

bsetzt@palatia.ch

Melody Reymond v/o Medea

Beisitzer

Stirnrütistrasse 60
6048 Horw

medea@palatia.ch

Konsilium

Emanuel Weibel v/o Ramses

Altherrenpräsident

Längackerstrasse 9
4532 Feldbrunnen
P 032 622 85 32
P 079 792 19 73
ramses@palatia.ch

Nico Barth v/o Mercutio

Verbindungsseelsorger

vakant